My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

Lowell Spinners - 2008 Update Set

2008 Update Set

Price: $5.00

Description: 2008 Update set includes Casey Kelly, Derrik Gibson, Peter Hissey, Wilfred Pichardo, Ryan Lavarnway, Wang-Yi Lin, Scott Lonergan, Robert Romero, Armando Zerpa and Jorge Rodriguez

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.