My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

Myrtle Beach Pelicans - 2010 MYRTLE BEACH PELICANS TEAM SET


Price: $5.00

Description: 2010 Myrtle Beach Pelicans Team Set featuring: Juan Abreu-RHP Ryan Barba-INF Yeliar Castro-RHP Jaye Chapman-RHP Matt Crim-LHP Calvin Culver-OF Randall Delgado-RHP David Francis-RHP J.J. Hoover-RHP Mike Jones-INF Matt Kennelly-C Cole Miles-OF Adam Milligan-OF Dan Nelson-INF/OF Brett Oberholtzer-LHP Angelo Paulino-RHP Benino Pruneda-RHP Chad Rodgers-LHP Samuel Sime-INF Zeke Spruill-RHP Jesus Sucre-C Julio Teheran-RHP L.V. Ware-OF Rocket Wheeler-Mgr. Kent Willis-Coach Rick Albert-Coach Chas Miller-Trainer Missile Wheeler-BP C Splash-Mascot Deuce-Mascot Rally Shark-Mascot

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.