My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

Myrtle Beach Pelicans - 2011 MYRTLE BEACH PELICANS TEAM SET


Price: $7.00

Description: Myrtle Beach Pelicans 2011 Team Set featuring 37 cards. Set includes: Travis Adair, Chad Bell, Jared Bolden, Wilfredo Boscan, Santiago Chirino, Vinny DiFazio, Robbie Erlin, Leury Garcia, Kennil Gomez, Mitch Hilligoss, Jared Hoying, Trevor Hurley, Andres James, Ryan Kelly, Kasey Kiker, Barrett Loux, Chris McGuiness, Mike Olt, Joe Ortiz, Zach Osborne, David Paisano, Jared Prince, Robbie Ross, Ryan Strausborger, Tyler Tufts, Joe Wieland, Johan Yan, Zach Zaneski, Jason Wood-Manager, Brad Holman-Pitching Coach, Julio Garcia-Hitting Coach, Ryan McNeal-Strengh & Conditiong Coach, Jeff Bodenhamer-Athletic Trainer, Chad Oxendine-Bullpen Coach, Splash-Mascot, Deuce-Mascot, Rally Shark-Mascot.

Country of Origin:Import

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.