My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

Columbus Clippers - 2011 Team Set

2011 Team Set

Price: $10.00 $1.00

Description: The 2011 team set features the following Clippers: INF - Josh Rodriguez, Louis Valbuena, Cord Phelps, Jason Kipnis, Wes Hodges, Jason Donald, Lonnie Chisenhall. C - Paul Phillips, Luke Carlin. OF - Chad Huffman Jared Head, Ezequiel Carrera, Travis Buck. RHP - Justin Germano, Jeanmar Gomez, Frank Herrmann, Josh Judy, Jensen Lewis, Corey Kluber, Joe Martinez, Zach Putnam, Carlton Smith, Alex White. LHP - Scott Barnes, Nick Hagadone, David Huff. as well as coaches cards and a manager card for Mike Sarbaugh

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.