My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

Chattanooga Lookouts - Chattanooga Lookouts 2011 Team Set

Chattanooga Lookouts 2011 Team Set

Price: $8.50 $6.80

Description: Team Set includes: Manager Carlos Subero, Pitching Coach Chuck Crim, Hitting Coach Franklin Stubbs, Rubby De La Rosa, Cole St. Clair, Josh Wall, Mario Alvarez, Nathan Eovaldi, Michael Antonini, Brian Cavazos-Galvez, Scott Van Slyke, Chris Withrow, Jaime Pedroza, Ivan Ochoa, Will Savage, Brad Coon, David Pfeiffer, Pedro Baez, Justin Miller, Matt Wallach, Josh Lindblom, Elian Herrera, Joe Newby, Alex Garabedian, Javy Guerra, Jessie Mier, Anthony Jackson, Kyle Russell, Alfredo Silverio, and Steven Jackson.

Manufacturer: Grandstand

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.