My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

West Michigan Whitecaps - 2008 Team Card Set

2008 Team Card Set

Price: $5.99 $2.49

Description: Included in set: Ronnie Bourquin, Joe Bowen, Chris Carlson, Kelvin Cedano, Audy Ciriaco, Rudy Darrow, Alfredo Figaro, Lauren Gagnier, Ramon Garcia, Wilton Garcia, Justin Henry, Andrew Hess, Kody Kaiser, Jon Kibler, Noah Krol, Manny Miguelez, Mark McBratney, Cory Middleton, Santo Mieses, Paul Nardozzi, Jordan Newton, Kyle Peter, Roger Tomas, Joe Tucker, Casper Wells, Manager Joe DePastino, Hitting Coach Benny Distefano, Pitching Coach Mark Johnson, Trainer Eric Hall, and Crash the River Rascal.

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.