My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

West Michigan Whitecaps - 2005 Team Card Set

2005 Team Card Set

Price: $6.00 $2.49

Description: Included in set: Randor Bierd, Brooks Colvin, Brent Dlugach, Jeff Frazier, Andrew Graham, Jair Jurrjens, Justin Justice, Josh Kauten, Dan Konecny, Andrew Kown, Josh Lee, Collin Mahoney, Nick McIntyre, Ian Ostlund, Matt Parrish, Tony Peralta, Wilkin Ramirez, Matt Righter, Jody Roughton, Dusty Ryan, Luis Sabino, Jay Sborz, Anthony Tomey, Dallas Trahern, Steve Young, Crash the River Rascal, Manager Matt Walbeck, coaches A.J. Sager and Tony Jaramillo.

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.