My Cart



Credit Cards Accepted

Nashville Sounds - 2008 Sounds Team Set

2008 Sounds Team Set

Price: $5.00

Description: 2008 sounds team set. Players- Russell Branyan, Steve Bray, Ozzie Chavez, Mark DiFelice, Tim Dillard, Richie Gardner, Lindsay Gulin, Adam Heether, J.R. Hopf, Ben Howard, Hernan Iribarren, Zach Jackson, Brendan Katin, Eric Munson, Chris Narveson, Brad Nelson, Laynce Nix, Abraham Nunez, Luis Pena, Erasmo Ramirez, Vinny Rottino, Jason Shiell, Steve Sollmann, Mitch Stetter, Mel Stocker, Nic Ungs, snd Jeff Weaver; Coaches- Frank Kremblas (manager), Harry Spilman, Stan Kyles, Jeff Paxson, Tom Reynolds, and Ozzie

Subtotal: $0.00
* Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

© 2008 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.