Official Online Store of Minor League Baseball Merchandise

Due to the Holidays, the MiLB offices will be closed as of 12/20/17, until 01/03/18. Orders placed between those dates will not be shipped out until 01/04/18. Thank you for your patience and Happy Holidays.

2012 Collectable Card Team Set

Description: The official 2012 Hagerstown Suns team set includes all of your favorite Suns players including Matt Skole, Cutter Dykstra, Alex Myer, and many more.

Country of Origin: Import

2012 Collectable Card Team Set

Price: $5.00