Official Online Store of Minor League Baseball Merchandise

Due to the Holidays, the MiLB offices will be closed as of 12/20/17, until 01/03/18. Orders placed between those dates will not be shipped out until 01/04/18. Thank you for your patience and Happy Holidays.

2017 Frisco RoughRiders Team Card Set

Description: Card Set Includes:
Pitchers: Nick Gardewine, Connor Sadzeck, Pedro Payano, Clayton Cook, Joe Filomeno, Reed Garrett, Collin Wiles, Adam Lowen, Yohander Mendez, David Ledbetter, Cody Palmquist, Ariel Jurado, Shane McCain, Sam Wolff, and James Dykstra
Position Players: Michael De Leon, Luis Marte, Juremi Profar, Kevin Torres, Scott Heineman, Eric Aguilera, Drew Vettleson, Andy Ibanez, Jose Cardona, Royce Bolinger, Luis Mendez, Matt Lipka, Luke Tendler, Isiah Kiner-Falefa, and Jose Trevino
Coaching Staff: Manager Joe Mikulik, Pitching Coach Brian Shouse, Hitting Coach Jason Hart, Coach Carlos Maldonado, Trainer Jacob Newburn, Strength and Conditioning Wade Lamont

Manufacturer: Grandstand

2017 Frisco RoughRiders Team Card Set

Price: $15.00 $1.00